On the windows client, after a printer is added from the Samba share.
Go to the printer properties sheet -> Secutiry tab, change some of the
permissions and click 'Apply', the old settings are being restored back.
Workaround: to apply the setting by clicking the 'OK' button instead.
This is due to missing change notify functionality
wrt to security descriptors on Samba. It's on the todo